Ron Levy's NewsRon Levy's Photo GalleryRon Levy's MusicRon Levy's RavingsContact Ron LevyLevtron HomeLevy Downloads
Welome to the LEVTRON Site and

would like to wish you all a Happy Holiday Season and a happy, healthy and successful New Year!

We're proud to announce our latest release 'After Midnight Grooves' has been chosen as one of the top 10 Jazz releases of 2004 by the editors of

- Dexter Gordon: The Complete Prestige Recordings (Prestige)
- Various Artists: Newport at 50 (Columbia / Legacy)
- Miles Davis: 7 Steps to Heaven (1963-1964) (Sony / Legacy)
- Medeski Martin & Wood: End of the World Party (just in case) (Blue Note)
- Ron Levy: After Midnight Grooves (Levtron)
- Various Artists: Blue Note Revisited (Blue Note)
- Charles Earland: Funk Fantastique (Prestige)
- Choying Droima / Steve Tibbetts: Selwa (Six Degrees)
- James Carter: Live at Baker's Keyboard Lounge (Warner Bros.)
- Bebel Gilberto: Bebel Gilberto (Six Degrees)

click on this link for more AMG info
click on this link for our new store page

Click Here to view or download Ron Levy's press kit

Email us @ Levtron Productions
816 Elm St. #137
Manchester NH 03101